Baptistischer Weltbund der jungen Menschen

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA-Weltkongress Resolution 1923.4

Protokoll, S. xxiv:

77. Pfarrer E. E. Hayward, M.A., aus London, beantragt:-

"Dass nun die World Baptist Young People's Union gebildet wird, deren Ziel die Vereinigung der jungen Baptisten in allen Ländern ist; der Beitrag, die Mitgliedschaft und die Organisation werden vom World Baptist Young People's Committee diskutiert und festgelegt.

Zusammenfassung der Meetings, S. 137:

Herr Hayward schlug daraufhin folgende Resolution vor:-

"Dass nun die World Baptist Young People's Union gebildet wird, deren Ziel die Vereinigung der jungen Baptisten in allen Ländern ist; der Beitrag, die Mitgliedschaft und die Organisation werden vom World Baptist Young People's Committee diskutiert und festgelegt.

Zitate

Originalquellen-Bibliografie: Whitley, W. T., Herausgeber. Dritter Baptistischer Weltkongress: Stockholm, 21. bis 27. Juli 1923. London: Kingsgate Press, 1923.

Originalquelle Fußnote/Endnote: W. T. Whitley, Hrsg.,, Dritter Baptistischer Weltkongress: Stockholm, 21. bis 27. Juli 1923 (London: Kingsgate Press, 1923), S. xxiv, 137.

Online-Dokument Vollzitat: BWA-Weltkongress Resolution 1923.4 Baptistischer Weltbund der jungen Menschen; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

Im-Text-Online-Zitation: (BWA-Weltkongress-Resolution 1923.4).

Weitere Informationen zu den Resolutionen der Baptist World Alliance finden Sie unter BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1905 hat die Baptistische Weltallianz die weltweite Baptistenfamilie vernetzt, um die Welt für Christus zu beeinflussen, mit der Verpflichtung, Gottesdienst, Gemeinschaft und Einheit zu stärken, in Mission und Evangelisation voranzugehen, Menschen in Not durch Hilfe, Nothilfe und Gemeindeentwicklung zu helfen, Religionsfreiheit, Menschenrechte und Gerechtigkeit zu verteidigen und theologische Reflexion und Leitungsentwicklung voranzutreiben.

Neueste Nachrichten

World Baptist Young People’s Union

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA World Congress Resolution 1923.4

Minutes, p. xxiv:

77. The Rev. E. E. Hayward, M.A., of London, moved:—

“That there now be formed the World Baptist Young People’s Union, the aim of which shall be the uniting of the young Baptists in all countries; the contribution, membership and organization shall be discussed and determined by the World Baptist Young People’s Committee.

Meetings Summary, p. 137:

Mr. Hayward then moved the following resolution:—

“That there now be formed the World Baptist Young People’s Union, the aim of which shall be the uniting of the young Baptists in all countries; the contribution, membership and organization shall be discussed and determined by the World Baptist Young People’s Committee.

Citations

Original Source Bibliography: Whitley, W. T., editor. Third Baptist World Congress: Stockholm, July 21- 27, 1923. London: Kingsgate Press, 1923.

Original Source Footnote/Endnote: W. T. Whitley, ed., Third Baptist World Congress: Stockholm, July 21-27, 1923 (London: Kingsgate Press, 1923), pp. xxiv, 137.

Online Document Full Citation: BWA World Congress Resolution 1923.4 World Baptist Young People’s Union; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

In-text Online Document Citation: (BWA World Congress Resolution 1923.4).

For more information about Baptist World Alliance resolutions, visit BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

Since its formation in 1905, the Baptist World Alliance has networked the global Baptist family to impact the world for Christ with a commitment to strengthen worship, fellowship and unity; lead in mission and evangelism; respond to people in need through aid, relief, and community development; defend religious freedom, human rights, and justice; and advance theological reflection and leadership development.

Latest News