与其他宗教和组织合作促进世界和平

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA世界大会决议 1970.5

世界浸信会联盟在为世界和平与正义作出持续而坚定的努力,并进一步努力克服各国人民的贫困和苦难,愿意与其他宗教团体和组织合作实现这些目标,并以符合我们浸信会原则和浸信会信仰的方式开展工作。

我们的官员被要求执行这一政策,并向执行委员会和世界浸信会联盟的下一届大会报告这种合作。

引用

原始来源参考书目:Bryant, Cyril E., 编辑。 通过基督实现和解。第十二届大会的正式报告,日本东京,1970年7月12-18日。 Valley Forge: Judson Press, 1971.

原始来源脚注/尾注: Cyril E. Bryant, ed., 通过基督实现和解。第十二届大会的正式报告,日本东京,1970年7月12-18日 (Valley Forge: Judson Press, 1971), p. 254.

在线文档全文引用。 BWA世界大会决议 1970.5 与其他宗教和组织合作促进世界和平; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

文中在线文档引用。 BWA世界大会1970.5)。

有关浸信会世界联盟决议的更多信息,请访问 BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

自1905年成立以来,世界浸信会联盟将全球浸信会大家庭联系起来,为基督影响世界,致力于加强敬拜、团契和团结;领导宣教和传福音;通过援助、救济和社区发展对有需要的人作出回应;捍卫宗教自由、人权和正义;并推动神学反思和领导力发展。

最新资讯

BWA支持美国大使的提名

浸信会世界联盟(BWA)在该部长期倡导宗教自由的基础上,支持提名拉沙德-侯赛因为新任美国国际宗教自由无任所大使的人选。

Working with Other Religions and Organizations for World Peace

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA World Congress Resolution 1970.5

The Baptist World Alliance, in its continued and determined efforts for world peace with justice, and in its further endeavors to overcome the poverty and suffering of peoples of every nation, is willing to work with other religious groups and organizations toward these ends, doing so in a manner consistent with our Baptist principles and Baptist beliefs.

Our officers are requested to carry out this policy, and to report on such working together to the Executive Committee and to the next Congress of the Baptist World Alliance.

Citations

Original Source Bibliography: Bryant, Cyril E., editor. Reconciliation Through Christ: Official Report of the Twelfth Congress, Tokyo, Japan, July 12-18, 1970. Valley Forge: Judson Press, 1971.

Original Source Footnote/Endnote: Cyril E. Bryant, ed., Reconciliation Through Christ: Official Report of the Twelfth Congress, Tokyo, Japan, July 12-18, 1970 (Valley Forge: Judson Press, 1971), p. 254.

Online Document Full Citation: BWA World Congress Resolution 1970.5 Working with Other Religions and Organizations for World Peace; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

In-text Online Document Citation: (BWA World Congress 1970.5).

For more information about Baptist World Alliance resolutions, visit BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

Since its formation in 1905, the Baptist World Alliance has networked the global Baptist family to impact the world for Christ with a commitment to strengthen worship, fellowship and unity; lead in mission and evangelism; respond to people in need through aid, relief, and community development; defend religious freedom, human rights, and justice; and advance theological reflection and leadership development.

Latest News

BWA Supports United States Ambassador Nomination

Building upon the ministry’s long history of advocacy in the area of religious freedom, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) stands in support of the nomination of Rashad Hussain as the new United States Ambassador-at-Large for International Religious Freedom.