赞助青年工作

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA世界大会决议 1970.6

因为世界浸信会联盟对世界各地的浸信会青年表示关注,这从其赞助浸信会青年世界会议中可以看出,而且这个时代的年轻人对在实际事工中应用基督教教义以努力听从基督的召唤和命令的必要性有了敏锐的认识。

因此,世界浸信会联盟决定,我们通过赞同以下行动来表明我们对青年意见的持续关注。

-增加青年在妇女事务局所有委员会中的代表性。
-选举成熟、负责任的青年男女担任妇女事务局的一些重要职务。-让青年参与到项目规划的各个阶段,并参与到未来的大会中。-与联盟的年轻人保持开放的对话渠道。

引用

原始来源参考书目:Bryant, Cyril E., 编辑。 通过基督实现和解。第十二届大会的正式报告,日本东京,1970年7月12-18日。 Valley Forge: Judson Press, 1971.

原始来源脚注/尾注: Cyril E. Bryant, ed., 通过基督实现和解。第十二届大会的正式报告,日本东京,1970年7月12-18日 (Valley Forge: Judson Press, 1971), p. 255.

在线文档全文引用。 BWA世界大会决议 1970.6 赞助青年工作; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

文中在线文档引用。 (BWA世界大会1970.6)。)

有关浸信会世界联盟决议的更多信息,请访问 BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

自1905年成立以来,世界浸信会联盟将全球浸信会大家庭联系起来,为基督影响世界,致力于加强敬拜、团契和团结;领导宣教和传福音;通过援助、救济和社区发展对有需要的人作出回应;捍卫宗教自由、人权和正义;并推动神学反思和领导力发展。

最新资讯

BWA支持美国大使的提名

浸信会世界联盟(BWA)在该部长期倡导宗教自由的基础上,支持提名拉沙德-侯赛因为新任美国国际宗教自由无任所大使的人选。

Sponsoring of Youth Work

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA World Congress Resolution 1970.6

Because the Baptist World Alliance has shown concern for Baptist young people throughout the world as evidenced by its sponsorship of Baptist Youth World Conferences, and because young people in this age have developed a keen sense of awareness to the need of applying Christian teachings in practical ministries in efforts to heed the call and commands of Christ,

Therefore, it is resolved by the Baptist World Alliance that we demonstrate our continued concern for the opinions of our youth by endorsing the following actions:

—Increasing representation of young people on all BWA Committees.
—Electing mature, responsible young men and women to some of the key BWA offices. —Involving youth in all phases of program planning and participation at future Congresses. —Maintaining open avenues of dialogue with young people of the Alliance.

Citations

Original Source Bibliography: Bryant, Cyril E., editor. Reconciliation Through Christ: Official Report of the Twelfth Congress, Tokyo, Japan, July 12-18, 1970. Valley Forge: Judson Press, 1971.

Original Source Footnote/Endnote: Cyril E. Bryant, ed., Reconciliation Through Christ: Official Report of the Twelfth Congress, Tokyo, Japan, July 12-18, 1970 (Valley Forge: Judson Press, 1971), p. 255.

Online Document Full Citation: BWA World Congress Resolution 1970.6 Sponsoring of Youth Work; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

In-text Online Document Citation: (BWA World Congress 1970.6).

For more information about Baptist World Alliance resolutions, visit BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

Since its formation in 1905, the Baptist World Alliance has networked the global Baptist family to impact the world for Christ with a commitment to strengthen worship, fellowship and unity; lead in mission and evangelism; respond to people in need through aid, relief, and community development; defend religious freedom, human rights, and justice; and advance theological reflection and leadership development.

Latest News

BWA Supports United States Ambassador Nomination

Building upon the ministry’s long history of advocacy in the area of religious freedom, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) stands in support of the nomination of Rashad Hussain as the new United States Ambassador-at-Large for International Religious Freedom.