关于神学教育和领袖培养的决议

Logo - BWA Globe (Transparent)

妇女事务局总理事会第2011.5号决议

迫切需要。

  • 向世界上所有地区的广大民众宣讲福音。
  • 在世界各地建立大量的新教会;以及
  • 因此,世界浸信会联盟总理事会在世界范围内为新的和现有的教会的牧师和领袖提供服务。神继续呼召信徒担任牧师和其他形式的事工,每一个信徒都受基督的委托分享福音事工;因此,世界浸信会联盟总理事会于2011年7月4日至9日在马来西亚吉隆坡举行会议。确认
  • 训练牧师的重要性,特别是在建立教会和装备神的全体子民的战略性事工中。
  • 需要为牧师、神学生和其他牧师的持续发展提供在职培训;
  • * 需要装备教会中的所有信徒,以便在教会、社会和市场上开展事工;以及
  • 有必要动员牧师和教职人员参与缺乏教育资源的国家的短期教学和培训,以体现全球伙伴关系和相互学习。

引用

BWA总理事会决议2011.5 关于神学教育和领导力培养的决议。

原始来源参考书目:Callam, Neville, 编辑. 世界浸信会联盟2011年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和名录。 福尔斯丘奇,弗吉尼亚州:浸信会世界联盟,2011年。

原始来源脚注/尾注: Neville Callam, ed, 浸信会世界联盟2011年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和名录 (Falls Church, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 2011), pp.135-136.

在线文档全文引用。 妇女事务局总理事会第2011.5号决议 决议 神学教育和领袖培养; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

文中在线文档引用。 (妇女事务局总理事会第2011.5号决议)。

有关浸信会世界联盟决议的更多信息,请访问 BaptistWorld.org/resolutions

Since its formation in 1905, the Baptist World Alliance has networked the global Baptist family to impact the world for Christ with a commitment to strengthen worship, fellowship and unity; lead in mission and evangelism; respond to people in need through aid, relief, and community development; defend religious freedom, human rights, and justice; and advance theological reflection and leadership development.

最新资讯

地平线团队增加新员工

为回应地平线儿童和青年事工培训倡议在区域的大幅增长,浸礼会世界联盟(BWA)高兴地宣布增加三名团队成员。Koffi Soké Kpomgbe将担任浸信会世界联盟非洲地平线地区主任,浸信会约翰-贾亚-普拉卡什将担任印度(特伦甘纳地区)地区主任。

世界浸信会联盟呼吁公平分配疫苗。

为回应地平线儿童和青年事工培训倡议在区域的大幅增长,浸礼会世界联盟(BWA)高兴地宣布增加三名团队成员。Koffi Soké Kpomgbe将担任浸信会世界联盟非洲地平线地区主任,浸信会约翰-贾亚-普拉卡什将担任印度(特伦甘纳地区)地区主任。

浸信会世界联盟任命BWAid主任。

为纪念马丁-路德-金及其预言性的见证,世界浸礼会联盟呼吁全球大家庭祈祷并继续追求种族正义。浸礼会世界联盟正在作出的反应包括成立一个种族正义行动小组。

浸信会世界联盟将举办虚拟世界大会

世界浸礼会联盟(BWA)将于2021年7月7日至10日把第22届世界浸礼会大会转为完全虚拟的活动。这一决定是在对COVID-19全球大流行病作出祈祷后作出的,也是与全球浸礼会领导人合作讨论的结果。

Resolution on Theological Education and Leadership Formation

Logo - BWA Globe (Transparent)

BWA General Council Resolution 2011.5

There is an urgent need:

  • to proclaim the gospel to vast numbers of persons in all areas of the world;
  • for vast numbers of new congregations to be established around the world; and
  • for pastors and leaders to serve both new and existing congregations worldwide. God continues to call believers to serve as pastors and in other forms of ministry and every believer is commissioned by Christ to share in the gospel ministry; Therefore, the General Council of the Baptist World Alliance, meeting in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, July 4- 9, 2011: AFFIRMS
  • the importance of training ministers, especially in strategic ministries of church planting and equipping the whole people of God for ministry;
  • the need for in-service training for the continuing development for pastors; seminarians and others in ministry;
  • the need to equip all believers in the church for ministry in the Church, society and the market place; and
  • the need to mobilize pastors and faculty to be involved in short-term teaching and training in countries that lack educational resources as an expression of global partnership and mutual learning.

Citations

BWA General Council Resolution 2011.5 Resolution on Theological Education and Leadership Formation

Original Source Bibliography: Callam, Neville, editor. Baptist World Alliance 2011 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory. Falls Church, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 2011.

Original Source Footnote/Endnote: Neville Callam, ed., Baptist World Alliance 2011 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory (Falls Church, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 2011), pp. 135- 136.

Online Document Full Citation: BWA General Council Resolution 2011.5 Resolution on Theological Education and Leadership Formation; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

In-text Online Document Citation: (BWA General Council Resolution 2011.5).

For more information about Baptist World Alliance resolutions, visit BaptistWorld.org/resolutions

Since its formation in 1905, the Baptist World Alliance has networked the global Baptist family to impact the world for Christ with a commitment to strengthen worship, fellowship and unity; lead in mission and evangelism; respond to people in need through aid, relief, and community development; defend religious freedom, human rights, and justice; and advance theological reflection and leadership development.

Latest News

Baptist World Alliance to Host Myanmar Solidarity Weekend

(FALLS CHURCH, VIRGINIA – April 24, 2021) In response to the ongoing violence and unrest within the nation of Myanmar, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) is calling Baptists worldwide to unite in prayer, reflection, and action during a Myanmar Red Ribbon Solidarity Weekend scheduled for April 28-May 2.

New Staff Added to Horizons Team

In response to the substantial regional growth of the Horizons Children and Youth Ministry Training Initiative, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) is pleased to announce the addition of three team members. Koffi Soké Kpomgbe will serve as Area Director for BWA Horizons Africa, and Baptist John Jaya Prakash will serve as Area Director for India (Telangana Region).

Baptist World Alliance Calls for Equitable Distribution of Vaccines

In response to the substantial regional growth of the Horizons Children and Youth Ministry Training Initiative, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) is pleased to announce the addition of three team members. Koffi Soké Kpomgbe will serve as Area Director for BWA Horizons Africa, and Baptist John Jaya Prakash will serve as Area Director for India (Telangana Region).

Baptist World Alliance Appoints BWAid Director

In honor of Martin Luther King Jr. and his prophetic witness, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) calls upon the global family to pray and continue to pursue racial justice. Part of the BWA’s ongoing response includes the formation of a Racial Justice Action Group.

Baptist World Alliance Announces Racial Justice Action Group

In honor of Martin Luther King Jr. and his prophetic witness, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) calls upon the global family to pray and continue to pursue racial justice. Part of the BWA’s ongoing response includes the formation of a Racial Justice Action Group.

Baptist World Alliance to Host Virtual World Congress

The Baptist World Alliance (BWA) is transitioning the 22nd Baptist World Congress to a fully virtual event on July 7-10, 2021. This decision was made in prayerful response to the COVID-19 global pandemic and as a result of collaborative discussions with global Baptist leaders.