关于宗教自由的决议

Baptist World Alliance Logo

妇女事务局总理事会第2011.6号决议

世界浸信会联盟总理事会于2011年7月4日至9日在马来西亚吉隆坡举行会议,

相信,。

  • 每个人都应该有崇拜的权利,不受政府干预或限制;
  • 每个人都应享有加入志同道合团体的自由,以表达其宗教信仰;以及
  • 宗教教育是崇拜和理解的重要组成部分。重申世界上每一个国家都保证其公民和其他人有礼拜的自由,与其他信仰相同的人和平聚会,并在不受干扰或限制的情况下进行宗教信仰教育。

引用

BWA总理事会第2011.6号决议 关于宗教自由的决议

原始来源参考书目:Callam, Neville, 编辑. 世界浸信会联盟2011年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和名录。 福尔斯丘奇,弗吉尼亚州:浸信会世界联盟,2011年。

原始来源脚注/尾注: Neville Callam, ed, 浸信会世界联盟2011年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和名录 (Falls Church, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 2011), p. 136.

在线文档全文引用。 妇女事务局总理事会第2011.6号决议 关于宗教自由的决议; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

文中在线文档引用。 (妇女事务局总理事会第2011.6号决议)。

有关浸信会世界联盟决议的更多信息,请访问 BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

自1905年成立以来,世界浸信会联盟将全球浸信会大家庭联系起来,为基督影响世界,致力于加强敬拜、团契和团结;领导宣教和传福音;通过援助、救济和社区发展对有需要的人作出回应;捍卫宗教自由、人权和正义;并推动神学反思和领导力发展。

最新资讯

BWA支持美国大使的提名

浸信会世界联盟(BWA)在该部长期倡导宗教自由的基础上,支持提名拉沙德-侯赛因为新任美国国际宗教自由无任所大使的人选。

Resolution on Religious Freedom

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA General Council Resolution 2011.6

The General Council of the Baptist World Alliance, meeting in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from July 4-9, 2011:

BELIEVES THAT:

  • every individual should have the right to worship without government interference or restriction;
  • each individual should have the freedom to join like-minded groups to express his/her religious beliefs; and
  • religious education is an essential part of worship and understanding NOW THEREFORE THE GENERAL COUNCIL: AFFIRMS every nation in the world that guarantees its citizens and others the freedom to worship, to gather peacefully with others of like belief, and to educate themselves in their religious beliefs without interference or restriction.

Citations

BWA General Council Resolution 2011.6 Resolution on Religious Freedom

Original Source Bibliography: Callam, Neville, editor. Baptist World Alliance 2011 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory. Falls Church, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 2011.

Original Source Footnote/Endnote: Neville Callam, ed., Baptist World Alliance 2011 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory (Falls Church, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 2011), p. 136.

Online Document Full Citation: BWA General Council Resolution 2011.6 Resolution on Religious Freedom; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

In-text Online Document Citation: (BWA General Council Resolution 2011.6).

For more information about Baptist World Alliance resolutions, visit BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

Since its formation in 1905, the Baptist World Alliance has networked the global Baptist family to impact the world for Christ with a commitment to strengthen worship, fellowship and unity; lead in mission and evangelism; respond to people in need through aid, relief, and community development; defend religious freedom, human rights, and justice; and advance theological reflection and leadership development.

Latest News

BWA Supports United States Ambassador Nomination

Building upon the ministry’s long history of advocacy in the area of religious freedom, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) stands in support of the nomination of Rashad Hussain as the new United States Ambassador-at-Large for International Religious Freedom.