区域研究金

世界浸礼会联盟由六个区域团契组成,每个团契都由自己的领导。 区域秘书.
浸礼会世界大会和年度聚会由区域团契成员轮流主办。

ǞǞǞ 全非洲浸信会联谊会该组织包括36个国家的69个浸信会会议和联盟,是世界浸信会联盟在非洲的一个区域分支机构,成立于1982年,作为团结和协调非洲大陆的浸信会机构的平台,用于团契、宣教、传教、建立教会和应对灾害。

ǞǞǞ 亚洲太平洋浸信会联合会 APBF代表亚太地区22个国家的33,000多个地方教会和63个大会。APBF成立于1975年,是世界浸信会联盟的一个区域团契,其使命是通过合作、联网、培训和服务来激励和装备浸信会信徒,以完成大使命。

ǞǞǞ 加勒比浸信会联谊会 (CBF)代表整个加勒比地区22个国家的浸信会成员。1970年,作为世界浸信会联盟的一个区域团契,CBF的使命是执行耶稣基督的大使命,在言语和行动中表达上帝对加勒比地区和其他地区每个人的爱。

ǞǞǞ 欧洲浸礼会联合会浸信会世界联盟是一个在欧亚大陆以及中东和近东地区的区域团契,包括52个国家的80万名成员。它的目的是鼓励和激励浸信会信徒的信仰、团契和共同责任,在所有的努力中寻求实现主和救主耶稣基督的意志。

ǞǞǞ 北美浸礼会团契 (NABF)代表整个北美地区55,000个教会的1,970多万浸信会信徒。NABF寻求积极促进和提供资源给成员,在创造性的事工、救灾、正义、怜悯、传福音和教会的新表现等领域进行合作和分享资源和最佳做法。

ǞǞǞ 拉丁美洲浸礼会联盟 (UBLA)代表整个拉丁美洲国家的浸信会成员。
世界浸信会联盟成立于1976年,是世界浸信会联盟的一个区域性组织,它聚集和协调拉丁美洲的会议和联盟,以完成传播福音的统一使命。

Regional Fellowships

The Baptist World Alliance is comprised of six regional fellowships, each led by its own Regional Secretary.
Baptist World Congresses and Annual Gatherings are hosted on a rotational basis by members of the regional fellowships.

The All Africa Baptist Fellowship, which includes 69 Baptist conventions and unions from 36 Countries, is a regional arm of Baptist World Alliance in Africa established in 1982 to serve as platform to unite and coordinate Baptist bodies on the continent for fellowship, missions, evangelism, church planting and disaster response.

The Asia Pacific Baptist Federation (APBF) represents over 33,000 local churches and 63 Conventions in 22 Countries across the Asia Pacific region. Established as a regional fellowship of the Baptist World Alliance in 1975, APBF’s mission is to inspire and equip Baptists by collaborating, networking, training and serving to fulfill the Great Commission.

The Caribbean Baptist Fellowship (CBF) represents Baptists in 22 countries throughout the Caribbean. Established as a regional fellowship of the Baptist World Alliance in 1970, the mission of CBF is to carry out the Great Commission of Jesus Christ, expressing  in word and deed the love of God for every person within the Caribbean region and beyond.

The European Baptist Federation, which includes 800,000 members in 52 countries, is a regional fellowship of the Baptist World Alliance in Eurasia as well as the Middle and Near East. Its purpose is to encourage and inspire Baptists in faith, fellowship, and shared responsibility, seeking in all its endeavours to fulfill the will of Jesus Christ, Lord and Saviour.

The North American Baptist Fellowship (NABF) represents over 19.7 million Baptists in 55,000 churches throughout North America. NABF seeks to actively facilitate and resource members in collaborating and sharing resources and best practices in the areas of creative ministry, disaster relief, justice, mercy,  evangelism, and fresh expressions of the church.

The Union of Baptists in Latin America (UBLA) represents Baptists in countries throughout Latin America.
Established as a regional fellowship of the Baptist World Alliance in 1976, UBLA gathers and coordinates the conventions and unions of Latin America to fulfill of unified mission of spreading the Gospel.