男装部

战略目标

激励有活力的、由圣灵带领的男子,通过他们的生活、承诺和见证,影响他们的社区、国家和世界,从而为基督接触未得救的人。

负责人

男子部主任阿尤拉-巴德霍(右图)是来自12个国家的24人之一,他们在2019年年度聚会的最后一次总理事会会议上获得了基督教领袖证书。

在他的年度聚会报告中,Badejo主任分享道。"我们继续对话并呼吁所有地区的浸信会领袖与男子部合作,为全世界和每个浸信会地区的男子团契小组带来活力或注入新的生命"。

男子世界祈祷日

浸礼会男子世界祈祷日是每年4月第四个星期六的活动,有200多个浸礼会和工会的男子参加。在这个特殊的日子里,全世界的浸礼会男子参加了见证、祈祷、奉献、团契和学习的统一日子。

世界祷告日提供了一个机会,让你的教会中的男性参与进来,同时寻求鼓励你影响范围内的其他人。祷告早餐、晚间敬拜、周末复兴、社区见证或其他特别活动都可以纳入这个活动。参与这个活动祷告时间 在世界各地听到的声音,并募集善款,以推动世界范围内的BWA男装部的工作。

Men’s Department

Strategic Goal

To inspire dynamic Spirit-led men on the move reaching unsaved men for Christ by impacting their communities, nation, and world through their life, commitment and witness.

President 

Men’s Department President Ayoola Badejo, pictured on the right, was one of 24 people from 12 countries who earned a Certificate in Christian Leadership at the final general council session of the 2019 Annual Gathering.

In his Annual Gathering Report, President Badejo shared: “We continue to dialogue and appeal to Baptist leaders in all regions to partner with the Men’s Department to bring to life or inject fresh life in the Men’s Fellowship Groups worldwide and in every BWA region.”

Men’s World Day of Prayer

The BWA Men’s World Day of Prayer is an annual event on the fourth Saturday of April that includes men in more than 200 Baptist conventions and unions. This special day engages Baptist men worldwide in a unified day of witnessing, prayer, giving, fellowship, and learning.

The World Day of Prayer offers an opportunity to involve the men in your church, while seeking to encourage others in your sphere of influence. Some ways to incorporate the event are prayer breakfasts, an evening worship service, weekend revival, community witnessing, or other special event. Participate in this corporate time of prayer heard around the world and collect an offering to further the work of the BWA Men’s Department around the world.