全球影响力月

通过世界浸信会联盟庆祝主的工作

2021年全球影响力月

与世界各地忠诚的浸信会兄弟姐妹一起服务是一件多么令人高兴的事情!我们非常重视你们的祈祷,并邀请你们在今年5月与浸信会全球影响月一起庆祝。我们非常重视您的祈祷和与我们的忠实合作,我们邀请您在今年5月与我们一起庆祝浸信会全球影响月。这个月以前被称为浸信会日,这个具有战略意义的祈祷、庆祝和行动时间让我们有机会集中精力关注主如何通过我们的全球浸信会大家庭进行工作。

在整个5月份,我们每周都会以我们的五个核心事工领域之一为中心,分享简短的电子邮件更新,以及你可以在你的家庭、教会、事工、工会和大会中分享的资源。为了纪念圣灵在五旬节的感动,我们邀请你在本月留出时间,专注于妇女事务局的使命和愿景。无论是在敬拜仪式、圣经学习、宣教会议还是其他场合,我们都邀请神在我们世界的这个关键时刻,将他的灵大能地浇灌在我们中间。

你愿意和你的全球浸信会大家庭一起站在这个有意义的时间里吗?我们邀请你填写下面的表格,以便我们能在这个月与你一起为你祷告。如果你不能参加这个五旬节,我们邀请你在今年的其他时间参加,以配合你的日程安排。 

为了帮助你让你的教会或社区参与这一倡议,我们创建了各种资源,包括崇拜指南插页、祈祷指南、讲道开场白、视频、演示幻灯片,以及围绕我们核心事工领域的各种额外资源。 点击查看所有资源.

我们也很愿意与全球浸信会大家庭分享你们的全球影响日经验。 给我们发邮件 请将你当天的照片发到社交媒体上,并标明#BWAGlobalImpact。再次感谢你们成为主通过妇女事务局产生的全球影响的重要组成部分!

BWA 崇拜指南插页

世界浸礼会联盟的使命和事工概览。

BWA祈祷指南

专为浸信会世界联盟事工祷告的一页指南。

BWA事工的幻灯片

概述世界浸信会联盟使命的Powerpoint幻灯片介绍

核心事工领域的资源

通过与世界各地的浸信会领袖合作,我们创建了与我们五个核心事工领域相关的各种资源。你可以选择在你指定的全球影响日关注其中一个领域,或者选择在一年中的不同时间关注这五个领域中的每一个。

敬拜、团契和团结

我们以耶稣基督为中心,扎根于深厚的属灵生活中,通过持续的聚会、牧养的存在、相互的友谊、敬拜、团契和合一的培养,加强我们这个世界性的大家庭。

礼仪资源

浸礼会敬拜和灵修委员会主席Lina Toth博士牧师与一个团队合作,准备了一份礼仪资源,包括祷告选项、歌曲推荐和讲道启动程序。

点击下载 >

浸礼会世界大会

2021年7月7日至10日,全世界的浸信会成员聚集在一起,进行祷告、敬拜和团契,请制定计划,成为这次历史性聚会的一部分。这个完全虚拟的活动不需要护照!了解更多信息,请访问 BWA2021.org.

下载传单 >

视频: 团结的祈祷 

BWA主席Tomás Mackey

宣教和传福音

在大使命的驱使下,我们满怀热情地在各种环境和人群中进行福音见证,促进多方向的伙伴关系,将个人和教会联系起来,并鼓励全球宣教和传福音。

以使命为中心的礼仪

这本礼仪资料由妇女事务局宣教委员会的成员编写,包括祈祷词、歌曲推荐和布道启动。

点击下载 >

任务指南

妇女事务局制定了一份全面的任务指南,涉及全球教会在全球大流行病期间已经和正在采取的应对措施。 如果你有兴趣接收这一资源,请注册以获得免费访问。 现在注册 >

去运动

妇女事务局正在参与 "前进运动",这是一项鼓励每个基督信徒在5月份至少与5个人分享福音的福音倡议。.

援助、救济和社区发展

在慷慨地爱我们的邻居的挑战下,我们对有需要的人作出回应;在危机时期进行合作;建立机构网络;支持可持续性和创造关怀;建设能力;增强地方教会的参与能力;以及资源援助、救济和社区发展。

BWAid影响报告

为应对全球大流行病,妇女事务局在2020年发放的援助金比我们历史上任何一年都多。了解更多关于神如何通过这个百年事工进行工作。 点击下载 >

创作关怀礼仪

妇女事务局创造物关怀委员会的成员开发了一个礼仪资源,包括祈祷词、歌曲推荐和布道的启动。
点击下载 >

脆弱性指数

浸礼会弱势指数让人们关注我们全球大家庭中生活在世界最弱势和最具挑战性国家的人。
点击下载 >

宗教自由、人权和正义

我们致力于从圣经上理解上帝在每个人身上的形象,我们捍卫生命伦理;支持所有人的宗教自由;声援边缘化群体;在各个层面进行宣传;积极开展培训和建立网络;并为宗教自由、人权和正义进行动员。

人权礼仪

21世纪威尔伯福斯主席兰德尔-埃弗雷特博士策划了一系列布道的开始和以人权为重点的故事。

点击下载 >

人权祈祷会

一个引导性的祷告,为世界各地受苦的人寻求主的供应、保护和平安。

点击下载 >

缅甸的回应

在缅甸发生军事政变后,妇女事务局与缅甸人民站在一起。利用我们的祈祷和宣传资源,采取行动。
访问资源 >

神学反思与变革性领导

在门徒训练的呼召下,我们推进多元文化和多语言的培训,赋予下一代领袖权力,鼓励有意义的对话和实践,并参与相关的神学反思和变革性领导。 

地平线传单

了解更多有关BWA Horizons的信息,这是一个针对儿童和青少年事工领袖的在线培训项目。

点击下载 >

青年礼仪

下一代领导人被邀请利用这个为青年和年轻人创造的礼仪来主持聚会。 

点击下载 >

Global Impact Month

Celebrating the Lord’s Work through the Baptist World Alliance

2021 Global Impact Month

What a joy it is to serve alongside faithful Baptist brothers and sisters around the world! We greatly value your prayers and faithful partnership with us, and we invite you to join us in celebrating BWA Global Impact Month this May. Formerly known as BWA Day, this strategic time of prayer, celebration, and action gives us the opportunity to focus our hearts and minds on how the Lord is working through our global Baptist family.

Each week throughout the month of May, we will share a brief email update centered on one of our five core ministry areas with resources you can share within your home, churches, ministries, unions, and conventions. In remembrance of how the Spirit moved at Pentecost, we invite you to set aside a time this month to focus on the mission and vision of the BWA. Whether during a worship service, Bible study, mission meeting, or other setting, we are inviting God to powerfully pour out his Spirit among us at this critical time in our world.

Would you stand together with your global Baptist family for this intentional time together? We invite you to complete the form linked below so we can be praying specifically with and for you this month. If you are unable to participate this Pentecost, we invite you to do so at another time this year that aligns with your schedule. 

To help you engage your church or community in this initiative, we have created a variety of resources including worship guide inserts, prayer guides, sermon starters, videos, presentation slides, and a variety of additional resources centered around our core ministry areas. Click to view all resources.

We’d also love to share your Global Impact Day experiences with the global Baptist family. Email us pictures from your day or post on social media with the tag #BWAGlobalImpact. Thank you again for being a vital part of the Lord’s global impact through the BWA!

BWA Worship Guide Insert

An overview of the mission and ministries of the Baptist World Alliance

BWA Prayer Guide

A one-page guide to pray specifically for the ministry of the Baptist World Alliance

BWA Ministry Slides

A Powerpoint slide presentation outlining the mission of the Baptist World Alliance

Core Ministry Area Resources

In collaboration with Baptist leaders around the world, we have created a variety of resources related to our five core ministry areas. You may choose to focus on one of the areas for your designated Global Impact Day or choose to focus on each of the five areas at varying times during the year.

Worship, Fellowship, and Unity

Centered in Jesus Christ and rooted in deep spiritual life, we strengthen our worldwide family through ongoing gatherings; pastoral presence; mutual friendships; and the cultivation of worship, fellowship, and unity.

Liturgical Resources

Rev. Dr. Lina Toth, Chair of the BWA Commission on Baptist Worship and Spirituality, worked with a team to prepare a liturgical resource with prayer options, song recommendations, and a sermon starter.

Click to Download >

Baptist World Congress

Make plans to be part of this historic gathering as Baptists worldwide join together July 7-10, 2021, for prayer, worship, and fellowship. No passport needed for this fully virtual event! Find out more at BWA2021.org.

Download a Flyer >

VIDEO: A Prayer for Unity 

BWA President Tomás Mackey

Mission and Evangelism

Compelled by the Great Commission, we lead with a passionate commitment to Gospel witness in every context and people group, foster multidirectional partnerships that connect individuals and churches, and encourage global mission and evangelism.

Mission-Centered Liturgy

Prepared by members of the BWA Commission on Mission, this liturgical resource includes prayers, song recommendations, and a sermon starter.

Click to Download >

Mission Guide

The BWA has developed a holistic mission guide addressing ways the global church has and is responding during the global pandemic. If you are interested in receiving this resource, sign up for FREE access. Sign Up Now >

Go Movement

The BWA is participating in the Go Movement, an evangelistic initiative encouraging every follower of Christ to share the Gospel with at least five people in the month of May.

Aid, Relief, and Community Development

Challenged to generously love our neighbor, we respond to people in need; collaborate in times of crisis; network agencies; support sustainability and creation care; build capacity; empower local church engagement; and resource aid, relief, and community development.

BWAid Impact Report

In response to the global pandemic, BWAid distributed more aid grants in 2020 than any other year in our history. Learn more about how God is at work through this 100-year ministry. Click to Download >

Creation Care Liturgy

Members of the BWA Commission on Creation Care developed a liturgical resource with prayers, song recommendations, and a sermon starter.
Click to Download >

Vulnerability Index

The BWA Baptist Vulnerability Index brings attention to those within our global family living in the most vulnerable and challenging countries in the world.
Click to Download >

Religious Freedom, Human Rights, and Justice

Committed to a biblical understanding of the image of God in every person, we defend an ethic of life; support religious freedom for all; stand in solidarity with the marginalized; advocate at every level; train and network proactively; and mobilize for religious freedom, human rights, and justice.

Human Rights Liturgy

Dr. Randel Everett, President of 21Wilberforce curated a series of sermon starters and human rights-focused stories.

Click to Download >

Human Rights Prayer

A guided prayer seeking the Lord’s provision, protection, and peace for those who are suffering around the world.

Click to Download >

Myanmar Response

The BWA is standing with the people of Myanmar in the aftermath of the military coup. Utilize our prayer and advocacy resources to take action.
Access Resources >

Theological Reflection and Transformational Leadership

Called to discipleship, we advance multicultural and multilingual training, empower next generation leaders, encourage meaningful dialogue and praxis, and engage in relevant theological reflection and transformational leadership. 

Horizons Flyer

Find out more about BWA Horizons, an online training program for children and youth ministry leaders.

Click to Download >

Youth Liturgy

Next generation leaders are invited to host a gathering utilizing this liturgy created for youth and young adults. 

Click to Download >