事件

全球活动

100多年来,世界浸信会联盟为世界各地的浸信会信徒聚会提供便利,让他们聚集在一起敬拜、团契和服务。这包括由我们区域团契成员轮流主办的年度聚会、传福音活动、神学会议和浸礼会世界大会 -- -- 浸礼会世界大会是浸礼会世界联盟的首要活动,每五年举办一次。

第22届浸礼会世界大会

全球浸信会会议

2020年大会

为应对COVID-19全球大流行病,世界浸信会联盟于2020年7月21日至23日举办了第一次虚拟大会。这段敬拜、祷告和计划的时间包括为即将离任的主席保罗-姆西扎(Paul Msiza)举行特别的庆祝活动,为新主席托马斯-麦基(Tomás Mackey)举行委托仪式,以及总书记以利亚-布朗(Elijah Brown)的特别事工更新。点击下面的链接,观看开幕式和闭幕式的全部内容。 

在五旬节 "站在一起"。

100年前 我们全球浸信会大家庭团结一致,向西班牙流感大流行后遭受苦难的社区提供了第一份浸信会世界援助礼物。一百年后,全球教会再次站在一起,为正在遭受苦难的全球教会提供援助。来自100多个国家的1万多名浸信会信徒团结在一起敬拜,站在一起祷告,一起奉献,帮助那些需要帮助的人。点击下方观看五旬节敬拜仪式。

Events

Global Events

For more than 100 years, the Baptist World Alliance has facilitated gatherings for Baptists from around the world to gather together for worship, fellowship, and service. This includes Annual Gatherings that are hosted on a rotational basis by members of our regional fellowships, evangelistic events, theological conferences, and Baptist World Congresses – the BWA’s premier event hosted once within each quinquennium.

22nd Baptist World Congress

A GLOBAL GATHERING OF BAPTISTS

2020 General Council

In response to the COVID-19 global pandemic, the Baptist World Alliance hosted its first virtual general council on July 21-23, 2020. This time of worship, prayer, and planning included a special time of celebration for outgoing President Paul Msiza, a commissioning for new President Tomás Mackey, and a special ministry update from General Secretary Elijah Brown. Click below to watch the opening and closing sessions in their entirety. 

“Standing Together” at Pentecost

100 years ago our global Baptist family stood together by giving the first Baptist World Aid gift to communities suffering in the aftermath of the Spanish Flu pandemic. One hundred years later, the global church stood together once again on behalf of a global church that is suffering. More than 10,000 Baptists from over 100 countries united together in worship, stood together in prayer, and gave together to help those in need. Click below to watch the Pentecost worship services.