Выбрать страницу

События

Глобальные события

Уже более 100 лет Всемирный Баптистский Альянс помогает баптистам со всего мира собираться вместе для поклонения, общения и служения. Это включает в себя ежегодные собрания, которые проводятся на основе ротации членами наших региональных стипендий, евангелизационные мероприятия, богословские конференции, а также Всемирные Баптистские Конгрессы - главное событие БВА, проводимое один раз в течение каждого пятилетнего периода.

22-й Всемирный баптистский конгресс

ГЛОБАЛЬНОЕ СОБРАНИЕ БАПТИСТОВ

2020 Генеральный совет

В ответ на глобальную пандемию КОВИД-19 Всемирный баптистский альянс 21-23 июля 2020 года провел свой первый виртуальный Генеральный совет. Это время поклонения, молитвы и планирования включало особое время празднования уходящего Президента Пола Мсизы, поручение нового Президента Томаса Мэкки, а также специальное обновление служения от Генерального Секретаря Элайджи Брауна. Нажмите ниже, чтобы полностью просмотреть сессии открытия и закрытия. 

"Стоять вместе" на Пятидесятнице

100 лет назад наша глобальная баптистская семья объединилась, вручив первый баптистский подарок "Всемирная баптистская помощь" общинам, страдающим от пандемии испанского гриппа. Сто лет спустя всемирная церковь вновь объединилась от имени страдающей всемирной церкви. Более 10 000 баптистов из более чем 100 стран мира объединились в поклонении, встали вместе в молитве и вместе пожертвовали на помощь нуждающимся. Нажмите ниже, чтобы посмотреть богослужения на Пятидесятницу.

Events

Global Events

For more than 100 years, the Baptist World Alliance has facilitated gatherings for Baptists from around the world to gather together for worship, fellowship, and service. This includes Annual Gatherings that are hosted on a rotational basis by members of our regional fellowships, evangelistic events, theological conferences, and Baptist World Congresses – the BWA’s premier event hosted once within each quinquennium.

22nd Baptist World Congress

A GLOBAL GATHERING OF BAPTISTS

2020 General Council

In response to the COVID-19 global pandemic, the Baptist World Alliance hosted its first virtual general council on July 21-23, 2020. This time of worship, prayer, and planning included a special time of celebration for outgoing President Paul Msiza, a commissioning for new President Tomás Mackey, and a special ministry update from General Secretary Elijah Brown. Click below to watch the opening and closing sessions in their entirety. 

“Standing Together” at Pentecost

100 years ago our global Baptist family stood together by giving the first Baptist World Aid gift to communities suffering in the aftermath of the Spanish Flu pandemic. One hundred years later, the global church stood together once again on behalf of a global church that is suffering. More than 10,000 Baptists from over 100 countries united together in worship, stood together in prayer, and gave together to help those in need. Click below to watch the Pentecost worship services.