站在一起

应对COVID-19大流行病的全球应对计划。

在我们应对这一全球大流行病的时候,世界各地的浸礼会兄弟姐妹正在经历这一影响。也许我们比以往任何时候都更需要作为一个全球大家庭的一部分而合作--站在一起解决实际需要,同时回应属灵的需要。通过这个在线资源,我们邀请你与我们一起祷告、学习、奉献和服务。浏览网站或 点击查看 我们的单页概述。

注册获取每周更新

每週的禱告指南會直接送到你的收件箱。除了收到最新的冠状病毒相关的祷告需求外,你也有机会在这一年中为世界上每一个国家祷告。 

我们要为你祷告

在这个时候,我们能够站在一起的最有影响力的方式之一就是为彼此祷告。请在下面分享你的祷告请求,我们的全球祷告团队将很荣幸为你祷告。

加入祈祷行动

世界各地的区域和成员机构正在提供专门的祷告时间,以应对COVID-19全球大流行病。了解更多关于人们如何作为祈祷者站在一起的信息。

携手奉献

在这场史无前例的国际危机中,全球对策需要全球支持。 你的忠心付出会产生永恒的影响,也绝不会被神忽略。 您的伙伴关系将帮助我们提供援助,并在这一全球大流行病的长期后果中继续参与和提供资源。

以支票捐赠

如以支票捐款,请将支票寄给浸信会世界联盟,在备注栏上标明 "Standing Together",然后邮寄到:405 North Washington Street, Falls Church 22046 USA。405 North Washington Street, Falls Church, VA 22046 USA.

在线捐赠提供了一种方便、安全、快捷的方式,以应对这一全球流行病迅速变化的需求。

你的礼物已经在世界各地工作了!

您对浸信会世界援助组织的牺牲性捐赠使我们能够在这场危机中对世界各个地区的需求作出回应。浸信会世界援助组织已经发出了100多份紧急赠款,影响了80多个国家的13万多人。谢谢你的奉献 

在PENTECOST站在一起 

100年前,我们全球浸信会大家庭团结一致,向西班牙流感大流行后遭受苦难的社区提供了第一份浸信会世界援助礼物。一百年后,我们要求你们--我们的浸信会兄弟姐妹--再次对正在受苦的全球教会作出回应。当圣灵在五旬节大能中移动时,我们作为一个全球家庭五旬节周末(5月29-31日)站在一起。世界上每一个地区都团结在一起敬拜,站在一起祷告,一起奉献,帮助那些有需要的人。

故事

印度浸礼会牧师被封锁

布莱恩-凯勒(Word & Way总裁)随着冠状病毒开始在这个世界第二大人口国增长,印度政府于3月24日作出反应,在全国范围内进行封锁,以防止疫情在这个拥挤的国家蔓延--这种破坏性的反应为那里的浸信会信徒带来了更多的事工需求。在一个[...]的过程中,印度政府采取了全国性的封锁措施,以防止疫情在这个拥挤的国家蔓延。

了解更多
了解
要有效地应对这一全球大流行病,需要大量的资源共享和协作。为此,我们将从全球浸信会大家庭和值得信赖的来源收集信息、工具和资源,以便在此分享。

在公共空间佩戴面罩

我们现在从最近的研究中了解到,相当一部分冠状病毒感染者缺乏症状("无症状"),即使那些最终出现症状的人("症状前")......

了解更多

加入我们的祷告队伍

分享事工理念和资源

提供翻译协助

监测宗教自由

妇女事务局与21Wilberforce建立了新的伙伴关系,以便在有妇女事务局成员机构的所有126个国家和地区立即加强宗教自由监测和宣传。我们正在监测两个非常真实的宗教自由挑战。
(1) 拒绝向宗教少数群体提供医疗服务,而不论其宗教信仰如何。
(2) 政府可能试图利用可以理解的公共卫生问题,将临时关闭礼拜设施变为永久关闭,从而剥夺宗教信仰者聚集进行集体礼拜的机会;
因此,我们将在所有125个国家和地区立即加强对宗教自由的监测和宣传。

standing together

A Global Response Plan to the COVID-19 Pandemic

As we navigate this global pandemic, Baptist sisters and brothers around the world are experiencing the impact. Perhaps more than ever, we must work collaboratively as part of a global family – standing together to address practical needs while responding to spiritual ones. Through this online resource, we invite you to partner with us in prayer, learning, giving, and serving. Browse the site or click to view our one-page overview.   

Sign Up for Weekly Updates

Get our weekly prayer guide delivered straight to your inbox. In addition to receiving the latest Coronavirus- related prayer needs, you will also have the opportunity to pray for every country in the world over the course of the year. 

We Want to Pray for You

One of the most impactful ways we can stand together at this time is to pray for one another. Please share your prayer requests below, and our global prayer team will be honored to pray with and for you.

Join Prayer Initiatives

Regions and member bodies around the world are offering dedicated times of prayer in response to the COVID-19 global pandemic. Find out more about how people are standing together as people of prayer.

TOGETHER IN GIVING

In this unprecedented international crisis, a global response will require global support. Your faithfulness in giving makes an eternal impact and is never overlooked by God. Your partnership will help us provide aid as well as continued engagement and resources in the long-term aftermath of this global pandemic.

GIVE By Check

To give by check, please make it out to Baptist World Alliance, mark “Standing Together” on the memo line, and mail it to: 405 North Washington Street, Falls Church, VA 22046 USA.

Online giving provides a convenient, secure, and quick way to respond to the rapidly-evolving needs of this global pandemic.

Your Gift is already at work around the world!

Your sacrificial gifts to the BWA are enabling us to respond to needs in every region of the world during this crisis. Baptist World Aid has already sent more than 100 emergency grants which are impacting 130,000+ people in over 80 countries. Thank you for giving! 

STANDING TOGETHER AT PENTECOST 

100 years ago our global Baptist family stood together by giving the first Baptist World Aid gift to communities suffering in the aftermath of the Spanish Flu pandemic. One hundred years later, we are asking you – our Baptist sisters and brothers – to respond again to a global church that is suffering. As the Spirit moved in power at Pentecost, we stood together as a global family Pentecost weekend (May 29-31). Every region of the world united together in worship, standing together in prayer, and giving together to help those in need.

Stories

Indian Baptists Minister Amid Lockdown

by Brian Kaylor (President, Word & Way) As coronavirus started growing in the world’s second-most populous country, India’s government responded March 24 with a nationwide lockdown to prevent the pandemic’s spread in the congested country — a disruptive response that created even more ministry needs for Baptists there to address. In the middle of an […]

read more
Learn
Responding effectively to this global pandemic will require immense resource sharing and collaboration. To that end, we will be gathering information, tools, and resources from our global Baptist family and trusted sources to share here.

Wearing Face Masks in Public Space

We now know from recent studies that a significant portion of individuals with coronavirus lack symptoms (“asymptomatic”) and that even those who eventually develop symptoms (“pre-symptomatic”) can transmit the virus to others before showing symptoms.

read more

Needs Assessment Guidelines

These Needs Assessment Guidelines provide a series of questions for a team to work through in order to identify both the resources of a community as well as the issues it may face. These guidelines should be
used in order for a team to be able to then develop an informed proposal.
There are separate guides and templates for writing proposals and budgets.

read more

APBAid Covid Resource Toolkit

With global resources stretched this is the time to draw on our Baptist values of locally led, activist
communities. APBAid have developed this resource to support Conventions, Unions and Churches who are
seeking to respond to the Covid-19 pandemic.
This toolkit aligns with global Baptist response plan to Strengthen, Lead, Respond, Defend, and Advance.

read more

ABCUSA 21 Days of Prayer Resources

During this time of concern and uncertainty, the members of the National Executive Council and the members of the Regional Executive Ministers Council are calling American Baptists to a time of prayer for 21 days beginning on March 21, 2020 and ending on April 11, 2020. During this time we are asking for American Baptists to pray for the recovery and healing of persons effected by COVID-19.

read more

Texas Baptists COVID-19 Resources

This response page is designed to share virus-related information across our Texas Baptist family. As a convention of churches, we continue to be committed to sharing Christ and showing love, even in the midst of this potentially challenging situation.

read more

Join Our Prayer Team

Share Ministry Ideas & Resources

Offer Translation Assistance

religious freedom monitoring

The BWA has launched a new partnership with 21Wilberforce to immediately enhance religious freedom monitoring and advocacy in all 126 countries and territories where there is a BWA member body. We are monitoring two very real religious freedom challenges:
(1) denial of healthcare service to religious minorities regardless of their religion
(2) governments which might attempt to use understandable public health concerns to turn temporary closures of worship facilities into permanent closures that deny the opportunity for people of religious faith to gather for communal worship.
We will therefore be offering immediate, enhanced religious freedom monitoring and advocacy in all 125 countries and territories.