стоящие вместе

Глобальный план реагирования на пандемию КОВИД-19

По мере того как мы преодолеваем эту глобальную пандемию, баптистские сестры и братья по всему миру испытывают ее последствия. Возможно, как никогда ранее мы должны работать сообща как часть глобальной семьи - стоять вместе, чтобы удовлетворять практические потребности, одновременно реагируя на духовные. С помощью этого онлайн-ресурса мы приглашаем вас присоединиться к нам в молитве, обучении, дарении и служении. Просмотрите сайт или просмотр наш одностраничный обзор.

Подписаться на еженедельные обновления

Доставьте наш еженедельный молитвенный справочник прямо в ваш почтовый ящик. Помимо получения последней информации о молитвенных потребностях, связанных с Коронавирусом, у вас также будет возможность молиться за каждую страну мира в течение года. 

Мы хотим помолиться за тебя

Один из самых действенных способов, которым мы можем противостоять друг другу в это время, это молиться друг за друга. Пожалуйста, поделитесь своими молитвенными просьбами ниже, и наша глобальная молитвенная команда будет иметь честь молиться с вами и за вас.

Присоединиться к молитвенным инициативам

В ответ на глобальную пандемию КОВИД-19 регионы и организации-члены по всему миру предлагают посвятить время молитвы. Узнайте больше о том, как люди стоят вместе как люди молитвы.

СООБЩА ДАВАЯ

В условиях этого беспрецедентного международного кризиса глобальные меры реагирования потребуют глобальной поддержки. Твоя верность в дарении оказывает вечное влияние и никогда не упускается Богом из виду. Ваше партнерство поможет нам обеспечить помощь, а также постоянное участие и ресурсы в долгосрочной перспективе после этой глобальной пандемии.

ДАВЛЯЕТСЯ ЧАСТЬЮ

Чтобы дать по чеку, пожалуйста, сделайте это во Всемирном Баптистском Альянсе, отметьте "Стоять вместе" в строке памятки и отправьте по почте: 405 Северный Вашингтон-стрит, Фоллс-Черч, шоссе 22046 США.

Онлайновое оповещение обеспечивает удобный, безопасный и быстрый способ реагирования на быстро меняющиеся потребности в связи с этой глобальной пандемией.

Ваш Подарок уже работает по всему миру!

Твои жертвенные дары БВА дают нам возможность реагировать на потребности во всех регионах мира во время этого кризиса. Всемирная Баптистская Помощь уже направила более 100 экстренных грантов, которые затронули более 130 000 человек в более чем 80 странах. Спасибо за подарки! 

СТОЯЩИЕ ВМЕСТЕ НА ПЯТИДЕСЯТНИЦЕ 

100 лет назад наша глобальная баптистская семья объединилась, вручив первый баптистский подарок "Всемирная баптистская помощь" общинам, страдающим от пандемии испанского гриппа. Сто лет спустя мы просим вас - наших баптистских сестер и братьев - вновь откликнуться на страдания глобальной церкви. По мере того, как Дух приходил к власти в день Пятидесятницы, мы стояли вместе, как глобальная семья в выходные дни Пятидесятницы (29-31 мая). Каждый регион мира объединился в поклонении, стоял вместе в молитве и жертвовал вместе, чтобы помочь нуждающимся.

Истории

Министр индийских баптистов в условиях блокады

Брайаном Кейлором (Brian Kaylor, President, Word & Way) По мере того, как коронавирус начал распространяться в стране, занимающей второе место в мире по численности населения, правительство Индии отреагировало 24 марта общенациональной блокировкой, чтобы предотвратить распространение пандемии в перенаселенной стране - разрушительной ответной мерой, которая создала еще больше потребностей баптистов в министерствах, которые должны их удовлетворять. В разгар [...]

читать далее
Узнать
Эффективное реагирование на эту глобальную пандемию потребует огромных ресурсов и сотрудничества. С этой целью мы будем собирать информацию, инструменты и ресурсы из нашей глобальной баптистской семьи и доверенных источников, которыми мы можем поделиться здесь.

Руководство по оценке потребностей

Настоящее Руководство по оценке потребностей содержит ряд вопросов, которые необходимо проработать группе, чтобы определить как ресурсы сообщества, так и проблемы, с которыми оно может столкнуться.

читать далее

Присоединяйтесь к нашей молитвенной команде

Акции Министерство Идеи и ресурсы

Предлагаем помощь в переводе

мониторинг религиозной свободы

Бюро по делам женщин установило новые партнерские отношения с организацией "21Wilberforce", с тем чтобы незамедлительно активизировать мониторинг и пропаганду религиозной свободы во всех 126 странах и территориях, где имеется орган - член Бюро по делам женщин. Мы отслеживаем две весьма реальные проблемы, связанные со свободой вероисповедания:
(1) отказ в предоставлении медицинских услуг религиозным меньшинствам независимо от их религии
(2) правительства, которые могут попытаться использовать вполне понятные соображения общественного здравоохранения для того, чтобы превратить временное закрытие культовых сооружений в постоянное закрытие, которое лишает людей религиозного вероисповедания возможности собираться для совместного поклонения.
Поэтому мы будем предлагать немедленный, усиленный мониторинг и пропаганду религиозной свободы во всех 125 странах и территориях.

standing together

A Global Response Plan to the COVID-19 Pandemic

As we navigate this global pandemic, Baptist sisters and brothers around the world are experiencing the impact. Perhaps more than ever, we must work collaboratively as part of a global family – standing together to address practical needs while responding to spiritual ones. Through this online resource, we invite you to partner with us in prayer, learning, giving, and serving. Browse the site or click to view our one-page overview.   

Sign Up for Weekly Updates

Get our weekly prayer guide delivered straight to your inbox. In addition to receiving the latest Coronavirus- related prayer needs, you will also have the opportunity to pray for every country in the world over the course of the year. 

We Want to Pray for You

One of the most impactful ways we can stand together at this time is to pray for one another. Please share your prayer requests below, and our global prayer team will be honored to pray with and for you.

Join Prayer Initiatives

Regions and member bodies around the world are offering dedicated times of prayer in response to the COVID-19 global pandemic. Find out more about how people are standing together as people of prayer.

TOGETHER IN GIVING

In this unprecedented international crisis, a global response will require global support. Your faithfulness in giving makes an eternal impact and is never overlooked by God. Your partnership will help us provide aid as well as continued engagement and resources in the long-term aftermath of this global pandemic.

GIVE By Check

To give by check, please make it out to Baptist World Alliance, mark “Standing Together” on the memo line, and mail it to: 405 North Washington Street, Falls Church, VA 22046 USA.

Online giving provides a convenient, secure, and quick way to respond to the rapidly-evolving needs of this global pandemic.

Your Gift is already at work around the world!

Your sacrificial gifts to the BWA are enabling us to respond to needs in every region of the world during this crisis. Baptist World Aid has already sent more than 100 emergency grants which are impacting 130,000+ people in over 80 countries. Thank you for giving! 

STANDING TOGETHER AT PENTECOST 

100 years ago our global Baptist family stood together by giving the first Baptist World Aid gift to communities suffering in the aftermath of the Spanish Flu pandemic. One hundred years later, we are asking you – our Baptist sisters and brothers – to respond again to a global church that is suffering. As the Spirit moved in power at Pentecost, we stood together as a global family Pentecost weekend (May 29-31). Every region of the world united together in worship, standing together in prayer, and giving together to help those in need.

Stories

Indian Baptists Minister Amid Lockdown

by Brian Kaylor (President, Word & Way) As coronavirus started growing in the world’s second-most populous country, India’s government responded March 24 with a nationwide lockdown to prevent the pandemic’s spread in the congested country — a disruptive response that created even more ministry needs for Baptists there to address. In the middle of an […]

read more
Learn
Responding effectively to this global pandemic will require immense resource sharing and collaboration. To that end, we will be gathering information, tools, and resources from our global Baptist family and trusted sources to share here.

Wearing Face Masks in Public Space

We now know from recent studies that a significant portion of individuals with coronavirus lack symptoms (“asymptomatic”) and that even those who eventually develop symptoms (“pre-symptomatic”) can transmit the virus to others before showing symptoms.

read more

Needs Assessment Guidelines

These Needs Assessment Guidelines provide a series of questions for a team to work through in order to identify both the resources of a community as well as the issues it may face. These guidelines should be
used in order for a team to be able to then develop an informed proposal.
There are separate guides and templates for writing proposals and budgets.

read more

APBAid Covid Resource Toolkit

With global resources stretched this is the time to draw on our Baptist values of locally led, activist
communities. APBAid have developed this resource to support Conventions, Unions and Churches who are
seeking to respond to the Covid-19 pandemic.
This toolkit aligns with global Baptist response plan to Strengthen, Lead, Respond, Defend, and Advance.

read more

ABCUSA 21 Days of Prayer Resources

During this time of concern and uncertainty, the members of the National Executive Council and the members of the Regional Executive Ministers Council are calling American Baptists to a time of prayer for 21 days beginning on March 21, 2020 and ending on April 11, 2020. During this time we are asking for American Baptists to pray for the recovery and healing of persons effected by COVID-19.

read more

Texas Baptists COVID-19 Resources

This response page is designed to share virus-related information across our Texas Baptist family. As a convention of churches, we continue to be committed to sharing Christ and showing love, even in the midst of this potentially challenging situation.

read more

Join Our Prayer Team

Share Ministry Ideas & Resources

Offer Translation Assistance

religious freedom monitoring

The BWA has launched a new partnership with 21Wilberforce to immediately enhance religious freedom monitoring and advocacy in all 126 countries and territories where there is a BWA member body. We are monitoring two very real religious freedom challenges:
(1) denial of healthcare service to religious minorities regardless of their religion
(2) governments which might attempt to use understandable public health concerns to turn temporary closures of worship facilities into permanent closures that deny the opportunity for people of religious faith to gather for communal worship.
We will therefore be offering immediate, enhanced religious freedom monitoring and advocacy in all 125 countries and territories.