浸礼会世界大会

凝聚全球浸信会一百多年的历史。 

第一届世界浸信会大会的开幕式是在H.长在 1905年7月11日星期二,埃克塞特大厅。尊敬的威利斯法官,K.C, 大不列颠及爱尔兰浸信会联盟主席 椅,大厅里挤满了代表,人数将近 3,000.

会议开幕式上宣布: 圣诗
"来自远方的气候,来自每个国家。
主啊,看我们,在你面前站着。" 

联盟五年一度的全球会议已经持续了一个多世纪。由于世界冲突,不可能严格遵守五年计划,但妇女联盟已经举行了21次大会。伦敦,1905年;费城,1911年;斯德哥尔摩,1923年;多伦多,1928年;柏林,1934年;亚特兰大,1939年;哥本哈根,1947年;克利夫兰,1950年;伦敦,1955年;里约热内卢,1960年;迈阿密海滩,1965年;东京,1970年;斯德哥尔摩,1975年;多伦多,1980年;洛杉矶,1985年;首尔,1990年;布宜诺斯艾利斯,1995年;墨尔本,2000年;英国伯明翰,2005年;檀香山,2010年;德班,2015年。

由于COVID-19全球大流行,第22届浸信会世界大会改在2021年7月7-10日举行。 鉴于该病毒的性质不断变化,世界浸礼会联盟目前正在对第22届世界浸礼会大会的备选方案进行彻底审查。我们将在获得更多细节后与大家分享。感谢你们的耐心,感谢你们为目前受这种疾病影响的许多生命祈祷。 点击 了解更多关于我们对COVID-19的 "站在一起 "的全球回应。

第22届浸礼会世界大会

全球浸信会大家庭的虚拟聚会。

Baptist World Congress

Gathering Global Baptists for More than 100 Years 

The Inaugural Meeting of the first Baptist World Congress was held at Exeter Hall on Tuesday, July 11, 1905. His Honour Judge Willis, K.C., President of the Baptist Union of Great Britain and Ireland, occupied the chair, and the hall was crowded with the delegates, numbering nearly 3,000.

The meeting opened with the hymn
“From distance climes, from every land,
Behold us, Lord, before Thee stand.” 

The quinquennial global gatherings of the Alliance have continued for more than a century. World conflicts made it impossible to hold to a strict five-year plan, but BWA has held 21 Congresses: London,1905; Philadelphia, 1911; Stockholm, 1923; Toronto, 1928; Berlin, 1934; Atlanta, 1939; Copenhagen, 1947; Cleveland, 1950; London, 1955; Rio de Janeiro, 1960; Miami Beach, 1965; Tokyo, 1970; Stockholm, 1975; Toronto, 1980; Los Angeles, 1985; Seoul, 1990; Buenos Aires, 1995; Melbourne, 2000; Birmingham, England, 2005; Honolulu, 2010; Durban, 2015. 

Due to the COVID-19 global pandemic, the 22nd Baptist World Congress was re-scheduled for July 7-10, 2021. In light of the ever-evolving nature of the virus, the Baptist World Alliance is currently in a thorough review process of options for the 22nd Baptist World Congress. We will share more details when available. Thank you for your patience and for your prayers on behalf of the many lives currently impacted by this disease. Click to learn more about our “Standing Together” Global Response to COVID-19.

22nd Baptist World Congress

MORE DETAILS AVAILABLE SOON