欣赏

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA总理事会决议1977.1

决定向迈阿密的浸信会人民,特别是迈阿密中央浸信会的工作人员和会众,以及迈阿密浸信会协会的精心款待表示感谢。

还决定,我们表示感谢。(1) 感谢塞维利亚酒店管理层和工作人员使用他们的优质设施和服务;(2) 感谢Gestetner公司在该酒店的妇女事务局办公室使用他们的办公机器;(3) 感谢佛罗里达州迈阿密市旅游发展协会在该酒店的妇女事务局办公室使用他们的打字机,以及在7月12日星期二举办的午餐会。

这种赞赏将由理事会成员单独表示,并由总书记办公室发函正式表示。

引用

原始来源参考书目:Denny, Robert S., editor. 世界浸信会联盟1977年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和目录. Washington, DC: Baptist World Alliance, 1977.

原始来源脚注/尾注: Robert S. Denny, ed, 世界浸信会联盟1977年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和目录 (Washington, DC: Baptist World Alliance, 1977), p. 45.

在线文档全文引用。 BWA总理事会决议1977.1 欣赏; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

BWA总理事会决议1977.1

有关浸信会世界联盟决议的更多信息,请访问 BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

自1905年成立以来,世界浸信会联盟将全球浸信会大家庭联系起来,为基督影响世界,致力于加强敬拜、团契和团结;领导宣教和传福音;通过援助、救济和社区发展对有需要的人作出回应;捍卫宗教自由、人权和正义;并推动神学反思和领导力发展。

最新资讯

BWA支持美国大使的提名

浸信会世界联盟(BWA)在该部长期倡导宗教自由的基础上,支持提名拉沙德-侯赛因为新任美国国际宗教自由无任所大使的人选。

Appreciation

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA General Council Resolution 1977.1

BE IT RESOLVED that we show our appreciation to the Baptist people of Miami, especially the staff and congregation of the Central Baptist Church of Miami, and the Miami Baptist Association for their fine hospitality.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that we show our appreciation: (1) to the Hotel Seville management and staff for the use of their fine facilities and services; (2) to Gestetner Corporation for the use of their office machines in the BWA office in the hotel; (3) to the Tourist Development Association, Miami, Florida, for the use of their typewriters by the BWA office in the hotel, as well as for hosting the luncheon Tuesday, July 12.

This appreciation is to be shown individually members of the Council, and officially by letter from the General Secretary’s office.

Citations

Original Source Bibliography: Denny, Robert S., editor. Baptist World Alliance 1977 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory. Washington, DC: Baptist World Alliance, 1977.

Original Source Footnote/Endnote: Robert S. Denny, ed., Baptist World Alliance 1977 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory (Washington, DC: Baptist World Alliance, 1977), p. 45.

Online Document Full Citation: BWA General Council Resolution 1977.1 Appreciation; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

BWA General Council Resolution 1977.1

For more information about Baptist World Alliance resolutions, visit BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

Since its formation in 1905, the Baptist World Alliance has networked the global Baptist family to impact the world for Christ with a commitment to strengthen worship, fellowship and unity; lead in mission and evangelism; respond to people in need through aid, relief, and community development; defend religious freedom, human rights, and justice; and advance theological reflection and leadership development.

Latest News

BWA Supports United States Ambassador Nomination

Building upon the ministry’s long history of advocacy in the area of religious freedom, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) stands in support of the nomination of Rashad Hussain as the new United States Ambassador-at-Large for International Religious Freedom.