欣赏

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA总理事会决议1993.9

世界浸信会联盟总理事会,1993年8月6日至9日在津巴布韦哈拉雷举行会议。

衷心感谢津巴布韦的浸礼会成员的热情欢迎和慷慨款待。

赞赏浸礼会各教派负责人及其秘书Noah Pashapa牧师在计划和组织浸礼会在南部非洲的首次聚会时给予浸礼会工作人员的宝贵和亲切的协助。

对我们的主席、总书记、工作人员、各司、各部门、各委员会的领导人以及其他在幕后为安理会的成功运作做出贡献的人表示热烈的感谢和亲切的谢意。

引用

原始来源参考书目:洛茨,丹顿,编辑。 世界浸信会联盟1993-1994年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和目录. McLean, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 1993.

原始来源脚注/尾注: Denton Lotz, ed., 世界浸信会联盟1993-1994年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和目录 (McLean, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 1993), p. 115.

在线文档全文引用。 BWA总理事会决议1993.9 欣赏; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

文中在线文档引用。 (BWA总理事会决议1993.9)。)

有关浸信会世界联盟决议的更多信息,请访问 BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

自1905年成立以来,世界浸信会联盟将全球浸信会大家庭联系起来,为基督影响世界,致力于加强敬拜、团契和团结;领导宣教和传福音;通过援助、救济和社区发展对有需要的人作出回应;捍卫宗教自由、人权和正义;并推动神学反思和领导力发展。

最新资讯

BWA支持美国大使的提名

浸信会世界联盟(BWA)在该部长期倡导宗教自由的基础上,支持提名拉沙德-侯赛因为新任美国国际宗教自由无任所大使的人选。

Appreciation

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA General Council Resolution 1993.9

The General Council of the Baptist World Alliance, meeting in Harare, Zimbabwe August 6-9, 1993,

GIVES sincere thanks to the Baptists of Zimbabwe for the warmth of their welcome and the generosity of their hospitality.

COMMENDS with appreciation the Baptist Heads of Denominations and its secretary, the Rev. Noah Pashapa, for the invaluable and gracious assistance given to the BWA staff in planning and organizing this first-ever BWA gathering in Southern Africa;

EXPRESSES warm gratitude and loving thanks to our President, General Secretary, staff members, leaders of divisions, departments, committees, commissions and others whose labor behind the scenes has contributed to the successful conduct of this Council.

Citations

Original Source Bibliography: Lotz, Denton, editor. Baptist World Alliance 1993-1994 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory. McLean, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 1993.

Original Source Footnote/Endnote: Denton Lotz, ed., Baptist World Alliance 1993-1994 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory (McLean, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 1993), p. 115.

Online Document Full Citation: BWA General Council Resolution 1993.9 Appreciation; https://www.baptistworld.org/resolutions.

In-text Online Document Citation: (BWA General Council Resolution 1993.9).

For more information about Baptist World Alliance resolutions, visit BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

Since its formation in 1905, the Baptist World Alliance has networked the global Baptist family to impact the world for Christ with a commitment to strengthen worship, fellowship and unity; lead in mission and evangelism; respond to people in need through aid, relief, and community development; defend religious freedom, human rights, and justice; and advance theological reflection and leadership development.

Latest News

BWA Supports United States Ambassador Nomination

Building upon the ministry’s long history of advocacy in the area of religious freedom, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) stands in support of the nomination of Rashad Hussain as the new United States Ambassador-at-Large for International Religious Freedom.